Manchester United's Jose Mourinho loves early kick-off times

Jose Mourinho answers a variety of questions as he looks forward to the new season in charge of Manchester United. 
 Manchester United manager Jose Mourinho has said that he prefers early kickoff times.

Timings of fixtures are often a subject of debate, prompting questions about whether sides are put at an advantage or disadvantage during title races if they play before a rival.
Mourinho has been handed four early kickoffs in United's six opening league games and it is a trend that he would love to see continue.
His men face Bournemouth at 1:30 p.m. BST (8:30 a.m. ET), Man City and Leicester at 12:30 p.m. BST (7:30 a.m. ET) and Watford at midday BST (7 a.m. ET) during that run.
The United manager told Adidas Front Row: "If you ask me about the one match I really love, it's the early kick-off. I love that. I love to wake up early in the morning, go for breakfast, go to the bus, go to the game, play the game and win if it's possible, and go home and that's it, game over. I like that."
The Portuguese developed a distaste for late finishes during his time at Real Madrid, where he was manager for three years from summer 2010 to 2013.
Mourinho said: "I don't like to wait for my matches. In my time in Spain, I had some matches where we played at 10 p.m. and I had one Super Cup match against Barcelona which started one day and didn't finish until the next.
"We started at 10 p.m., it went to extra time and the game finished the next day. I hate this."
Copyright 2016, allsportnews247.blogspot.com. Powered by Blogger.